RSS

unexplained……..

05 Dec

                         Life is strange and relationships are strangest of all. We can never deny the fact that we are always caught unaware when we are busy trying to lay our messy, weird, tangled up life in a row.

                        As a film-maker, Stories of human behaviour have always fascinated me. Specially knowing the “WHY” behind the behaviour. But never did imagine that there will be so much of adventure in my life itself. Everyday some drama has to unfold. 

                        Till today i thought my weird life is little complicated, but everybody goes through some complications now or then in their lives. My misunderstanding was cleared when i recently spoke to few of my friends and learned that they are living so much of linear existence. When I called my old friends after a long time to catch up and know what are they upto, They seem to lead a nice peaceful life. Happily settled….. 

                        I saw then and then me. I am full of disasters lined up waiting to explode. Things are never still. One wave hits the shore followed by bigger wave. My ocean is never calm…… Well it is deep. very deep. But then I realised, it is so much fun. May be I am special or different. Do not know either of the possibility. I know I am not being specific here and not clearly writing what exactly is the adventure I am talking about. I guess I might soon write it as a tale and interesting story of a normal girl (well, atleast trying to be) and her weird, abnormal adventures which is called LIFE!!!

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on 05/12/2011 in miscellaneous

 

Leave a comment